ATC’s Neighborhood

12:00PM, Thursday, September 10, 2020
12:00PM, Thursday, October 8, 2020
12:00PM, Thursday, November 12, 2020
12:00PM, Thursday, December 10, 2020
12:00PM, Thursday, January 14, 2021
12:00PM, Thursday, February 11, 2021
12:00PM, Thursday, March 11, 2021
12:00PM, Thursday, April 8, 2021
12:00PM, Thursday, May 13, 2021
12:00PM, Thursday, June 10, 2021

Join Chip and special guests each month as we bring you a digital episode of kickass, engaging, theatrical content featuring your favorite ATC artists. There will be interviews, cabarets, secret talents, interviews, feats of strength, and maybe baboons …..wait…. strike that…. they are telling me NO BABOONS. Maybe next time. Each episode WILL, however, also contain a short play and talk-back, each directed and performed by different artists.

ATC’s Neighborhood is available by subscription at just $10/month! You’ll have access to each monthly episode, as well as additional bonus content and the knowledge that you’re keeping this ship afloat during the COVID storm. Individual episodes will be available for purchase at $15/each. If you’re a Season 32 Flex Pass holder, you’re already on board. Ahoy, Mateys!

Get ready for a little Mr Rogers, meets Carol Burnett, meets Lawrence Welk… but without the super cool bouffant hair. Things might get a little weird, they’ll definitely get a little silly, but we’re happy we can keep bringing you some local, professional, exceptional talent even though it might not be what we originally planned.

More info and ticket links coming soon!